First post

I started a writing course last night and the lecturer told us that starting a blog for writing is a great idea. I have always been a fan of the whole concept of great ideas so here we are with a blog. Just me really at the moment until all you people out there cop the feck on and realise that you need to hear what i have to say. Its important stuff so put down that facebook remote and come listen to me. I imagine you can hear me even though you cant because its on paper unless you have a talking computer.

I also did a morning pages this morning, I hope the wife never reads that or I’m rightly shagged and not in a good way.

Leave a Reply

