Character

A client was in with me today and he told me this story about a lad he used to hire a house to. It was shocking funny one but better than the laughter it caused was the character it gave me for one of my novels. I was just writing and I thought that yeah this lad is who I need and then I thought of another story someone else told me and I thought what if they were the same person and so they became the same person.
I think I am going to like this guy I hope he doesn’t go of and get himself killed or clean up his act before I get a couple of thousand words out of the mad lunatic
The picture is of a bottle of tullamore dew I got for birthday from my big sister. It’s grand sup of whiskey as pure as a virgins thoughts in mass

Leave a Reply

