Stereotypes

I was discussing the relative uselessness of stereotypes today with my accupunture/ Chinese medicine healer especially as pertains to my own profession of accountancy (feck I sound like one there).
He was born a Hindu and had told me a bit about karma and reincarnation one day. Anyone it mightn’t be exactly karma but later on I had to have a discussion with another accountant.
Mother of Devine Jesus those accountants are boring. Her voice was limp and lifeless , her imagination seemed lost and she mumbled a lot.
My enthusiasm about life was lost on her focused ears.
No wonder no one sits beside me at social functions once they hear what I do for a living. Of course when they hear they madness of my brain them they also sometimes look at me as if I’m crazy.

2015/03/img_1772-0.jpg

Leave a Reply

