Plane

Blue and yellow seats
Her ass passed by
It looked soft
In need of squeezing
Her thighs looked firm
In need of lusting
My arm touched the arm
Of the red and white striped
Woman beside me
She flinched then relaxed
Seats are narrow woman
I wanted to say but didn’t
I caught a glimpse
She was beautiful
In a most unusual way
Outside the mountains
Look too close
Fingers of snow below
Ready to grip
We may be destined
To meet midair
Maybe not
Her husband looks dodgy
My wife looks mad
I look away
Where is the uniform
Woman gone
I miss her ass

(C) frank Mcgivney 29 dec 2014
Thanks to jack Daniels single barrel

2 thoughts on “Plane”

Leave a Reply

